Beth Williamson / Emma Lang - Romance Novelist
Read a Book, Ride a Cowboy
Home Bookshelf Coming Soon About Beth Blog Extras Media Contact Newsletter Blog Feed Twitter Facebook Goodreads Romance Wiki


Western Nights
Wicked Witches of the West Book 1
May 26, 2014 (eBook)

Latest Release

Rowan’s Ascension

Order eBook: Amazon Kindle  Barnes & Noble  Kobo 

A rancher and witch. A down on his luck cowboy. A love foretold for hundreds of years.

Wicked Witches of the West – Book 1

People called them the Wicked Witches of the West from the time the Murphy triplets were five and accidentally set their house on fire. Nothing they did disabused the notion they were different from the rest of the children in Saddlebrook, Wyoming. After their mother died giving birth to them, the girls were in the care of their father, big Gus Murphy, who didn’t know a thing about how to raise three little girls.

Much less little witches.

When the Triad Ranch is at its lowest point, and Gus injured, Rowan, the eldest, runs the horse ranch as best she can, but things are desperate. Then Jesse Nelson appears and she recognizes him as the boy and then man of her dreams—her mate. She is drawn to him as her powers strengthen with each passing moment.

Jesse doesn’t know what to make of the crazy ranch, or the oddball characters on it, but he is hungry and alone. Rowan is everything he ever wanted and all that he can’t have. Little does he know what awaits him and Rowan when the world around them explodes with magic, black and white.

When Rowan ascends to her true power with her cowboy at her side, she and her sisters have to use their combined strength to triumph or die in the darkest of magic.

*Released in the Western Nights anthology by TBR Authors in May 2014*


(Click on the covers to read more).
A printable booklist can be found here.

Books with the 'EL' sign are published under Beth's pen name 'Emma Lang'.

Historical & Western

Vixen Virgins
Marielle's Marshal
A Cowboy's Muse
Circle Eight Series (writing as Emma Lang)
Circle Eight: Matthew
Circle Eight: Caleb
Circle Eight: Vaughn
Circle Eight: Tobias
Devils on Horseback Series
Devils on Horseback: Nate
Devils on Horseback: Jake
Devils on Horseback: Zeke
Devils on Horseback: Lee
Devils on Horseback: Gideon
Heart Series (writing as Emma Lang)
Ruthless Heart
Restless Heart Medium
Endless Heart
Malloy Family Series
The Bounty
The Prize
The Reward
The Treasure
The Gift
The Tribute
The Legacy
Hell For Leather
The Prospect
The Jewel
Plum Creek Series
The Education of Madeline
The Redemption of Micah
The Stranger's Secrets
Wicked Witches of the West Series
Western Nights


Secret Thoughts: Erotique
Secret Thoughts: Lustful
Private Lives
On His Knees

Free Reads

To download the free reads (PDF) click on their titles.

Download Back in the Saddle

Back in the Saddle

The cast on Cassie's leg is going to be no match for the passion she finds with her boyfriend Declan.

Download The Trouble with Packer

The Trouble with Packer

A cowboy like Packer doesn't know how to handle a woman like Libby Sullivan, but when the two come together, sparks will fly.