Beth Williamson / Emma Lang - Romance Novelist
Read a Book, Ride a Cowboy
Home Bookshelf Coming Soon About Beth Blog Extras Media Contact Newsletter Blog Feed Twitter Facebook Goodreads Romance Wiki

Hey y’all, welcome to my world!

My name is Beth Williamson (also writing as Emma Lang). I’m a romance novelist of both historical and contemporary genres, with a special place in my heart for cowboys and all they stand for. I love hard men, strong women and hot romance.

Saddle on up and grab your spurs, prepare to be branded ’cause it’s gonna get hot in here!

Sexy Spurs Newsletter

* indicates required

February 25, 2014
The Circle Eight: Nicholas (book 5) releases

March 11, 2014
The Prospect releases in ebook from Samhain Publishing

May 13-18, 2014
RT Convention, New Orleans, LA

May 26, 2014
Western Nights – Rowan’s Ascension releases

August, 2014
The Circle Eight: Tobias (book 6) releases.

August 6-10, 2014
Authors After Dark, Charlotte, NC

August 12, 2014
The Jewel releases in e-book from Samhain Publishing

September 2, 2014
The Fortune releases in print from Samhain Publishing


Blogging News
August #MalloyFamily selfie contest!
Monday, July 21st, 2014

Join me in an August month long contest to celebrate the release of THE JEWEL, Malloy book 11!

Wear a #MalloyFamily button and take a selfie!

Post your picture on Facebook or Twitter, tag #MalloyFamily, Beth Williamson on FB or @authorbethw on Twitter and be entered to win! Prizes include:

  • $100 Amazon Gift Card
  • $50 Amazon Gift Card
  • $25 Amazon Gift Card
  • All #MalloyFamily e-books
  • Choice of #MalloyFamily print

Read More »

Out Now
Western Nights

Up Next
The Jewel